Where is original Place of Puer Tea. See this Chinese map? Yellow area is the beautiful Puer City of Yunnan Province.

“For thousands of years, there was an ancient road treaded by human feet and horse hoofs in the mountains of Southwest China, bridging the Chinese hinterland and the Qinghai-Tibet Plateau. Along the unpaved and often rugged road, tea, salt and sugar flowed into Tibet, while horses, cows, furs, musk and other local products came out. The ancient commercial passage, dubbed the “Ancient Tea-Horse Road“.”

 

Can I speak out every story about Puer Tea? Of course not. I am not historian, not archeologist, also not expert. But I have a special feeling and emotion when I type in every word in here. I create the name for this page which is “Tea Scenario”. Scenario could involve a lot.  Every pics and every thoughts could match a song and a specific sphere. Do you agree? I cannot agree more.

